Contact Us

Mailing Address

Police Unity Tour Chapter IV - Virginia
PO Box 706
Fairfax, VA 22038

Contact:



Board of Directors

 Officer Name  Email Address 
 President  Maggie Deboard   Maggie.DeBoard@policeunitytour4.com
 Vice President  Rick Lehr   Richard.Lehr@policeunitytour4.com
 1st Vice President  Andy Hirshey   Andy.Hirshey@policeunitytour4.com
 Treasurer  Karen Bonz   Karen.Bonz@policeunitytour4.com
 Secretary  Mike Mittiga   Mike.Mittiga@policeunitytour4.com
 Board Member  Gary Van Horn

 Gary.Vanhorn@policeunitytour4.com

 Board Member  Robert Moseley  Robert.Moseley@policeunitytour4.com
 Board Member  Curtis Dawson

 Curtis.Dawson@policeunitytour4.com

 Board Member  Shahram Fard  Shahram.Fard@policeunitytour4.com
 
 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software