Contact Us

Mailing Address

Police Unity Tour Chapter IV - Virginia
PO Box 706
Fairfax, VA 22038

Contact:



Board of Directors

 Officer Name  Email Address 
 President  Maggie Deboard   Maggie.DeBoard@policeunitytour4.com
 Vice President  Andy Hirshey    Andy.Hirshey@policeunitytour4.com
 1st Vice President  Tim Benedict  Tim.Benedict@policeunitytour4.com
Treasurer  Karen Bonz   Karen.Bonz@policeunitytour4.com
 Secretary  Shahram Fard   Shahram.Fard@policeunitytour4.com
 Board Member
 Bryan Bogard

  Bryan.Bogard@policeunitytour4.com

 Board Member  Bridget Scarbrough   Bridget.Scarbrough@policeunitytour4.com
 Board Member  Richard Theal

  Richard.Theal@policeunitytour4.com

 Board Member  Courtney Young  Courtney.Young@policeunitytour4.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software